Advice for trade partners

    Chillers, industrial heat pumps, bespoke builds, IT air-conditioning, fan coils, split air-conditioning units

    Your advice for standard air-conditioning/refrigeration systems

    Marco Vagelli 20220113_083313815_iOS_1000x667

    Marco Vagelli

    Zurich, Eastern Switzerland, Zug, Schwyz

    marco.vagelli@cta.ch

    +41 44 405 40 44

    Hanspeter Pfister DSC0308_1000x667

    Hanspeter Pfister

    Zurich, Eastern Switzerland, Zug, Schwyz

    hanspeter.pfister@cta.ch

    +41 44 405 40 20

    Fritz Egli DSC0378_1000x667

    Fritz Egli

    Lucerne, Obwalden, Nidwalden, Uri, Ticino

    fritz.egli@cta.ch

    +41 31 720 10 24

    Danijel Matic IMG_5139_1000x667

    Danijel Matic

    Basel-Landschaft, Basel-Stadt, Aargau, Solothurn

    danijel.matic@cta.ch

    +41 61 413 70 78

    Christian Krebs DSC0364_1000x667

    Christian Krebs

    Freiburg, Bern, Valais

    christian.krebs@cta.ch

    +41 31 720 10 46

    Christian Gafner DSC0389_1000x667

    Christian Gafner

    Air-conditioning systems for refrigeration contractors

    christian.gafner@cta.ch

    +41 31 720 10 16

    Industrial heat pumps, natural refrigerants, and CTAexclusive (bespoke builds)

    Nicolas Gfeller DSC0371_1000x667

    Nicolas Gfeller

    Specialists in industrial heat pumps and bespoke builds

    nicolas.gfeller@cta.ch

    +41 31 720 10 65

    Andre Häberli DSC0394_1000x667

    André Häberli

    Specialists in industrial heat pumps and bespoke builds

    andre.haeberli@cta.ch

    +41 31 720 10 91

    Marco Kälin 20220119_091047375_iOS_1000x667

    Marco Kälin

    Specialists in industrial heat pumps and bespoke builds

    marco.kaelin@cta.ch

    +41 44 405 40 36

    Patrik Gilgen DSC0366_1000x667

    Patrik Gilgen

    Key Account Manager

    patrik.gilgen@cta.ch

    +41 31 720 10 86

    Management

    Christoph Brechbühler CTA

    Christoph Brechbühler

    Head of Sales for Air-Conditioning/Refrigeration Systems and industrial heat pumps

    christoph.brechbuehler@cta.ch

    +41 31 720 10 34

    Marcel Weber DSC0343_100x667

    Marcel Weber

    Head of Zurich Branch

    marcel.weber@cta.ch

    +41 44 405 40 40

    Company

    About UsMedia & DownloadsCareer

    Contact

    CTA Ltd.

    Hunzigenstrasse 2

    CH-3110 Münsingen

    Tel. +41 31 720 10 00

    info@cta.ch

    Copyright © 2022 CTA Ltd.

    General Terms and Conditions of BusinessGeneral Terms of PurchaseData ProtectionCookie Consent